Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea

Mysterious and magical, sometimes wild and exciting, other times peaceful, the sea is ever-changing.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have lived for a time on the Atlantic and grew up on the Pacific. I love the water, I love swimming and fishing and kayaking. I went Scuba diving in the Indian Ocean and played in the Caribean. I remember swimming in a school of jelly-fish as a youngster and scraping my knee on a barnacle.
But what I enjoy most is watching children as they experience the wonder of the sea. I love watching children as they find a sand dollar or a star fish. I enjoy watching them measure the length of a kelp that has washed ashore. I love to watch them in the waves. sand.  StephenCannon and Kaizen 2

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sea

Please leave a Reply, I would love to hear from you.

