Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

Now that I live alone, I have a couple of furry companions as well as one wonderful Father who is always there when I need Him. This picture shows my Bible and journal and my furry companion who had to come to investigate. She jumps up when I make a move, hoping to play or at least get a treat. While I spend time reading and writing, I usually have a coffee. (coffee and I are good company) On the table there is a plate of rocks which remind me to laugh, to love, to believe, to smile and to hope. companionable

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Companionable

Please leave a Reply, I would love to hear from you.

