Coping with Stress… Ideas anyone?

We all have it. We all react.  (sometimes badly)cartoon1

Today I am stressed. Today’s battle is with the medical profession. I am trying to get authorization for a family member. He needs attention and is not receiving the proper care. I am getting the run around. Unanswered messages, long waits on hold… you know the drill.

I am far away, making it difficult to solve this issue.

What coping methods work for you?   I know constant stress can put my health at risk,so I am asking for your input, just a little survey, a chance to interact. Thanks for taking the time to give me your ideas and suggestions.(Your Name and Answers are private and are only seen by me)

16 thoughts on “Coping with Stress… Ideas anyone?

Please leave a Reply, I would love to hear from you.

