Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

I was always scared of heights. Really scared.on my way up

I was at a healing service and we all prayed that our fears would be taken from us. I count it as a miracle!

 I can now scale a mountain cliff. 

The height did not bother me, I just kept looking up, reaching higher and higher.climbing.

hello I made it

I did it!!

I reached the top!

What an incredible feeling to know I could do it.

I could conquer my fears.

I could climb UP a sheer rock face and live.

47 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Up

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Up | Is It Possible To See It All

  2. Pingback: weekly photo challenge: up | my sweetpainteddreams

Please leave a Reply, I would love to hear from you.

